Contact Us

Philippine Institute of Tuberculosis Building
Amorsolo St. corner Urban Ave., Bgy. Pio Del Pilar
Makati City 1230 Philippines
Email: inquiries@tdf.org.ph

Ms. Bygo Baliwagan

1/F Philippine Institute of Tuberculosis Building Amorsolo St. corner Urban Ave., Bgy. Pio Del Pilar Makati City 1230 Philippines

+632-3598861; 810-2874; 894-0741/43 local 117

mbaliwagan@tdf.org.ph

Mr. Anthony Geronimo

2/F Philippine Institute of Tuberculosis Building Amorsolo St. corner Urban Ave., Bgy. Pio Del Pilar Makati City 1230 Philippines

+632-894-0741/43 locals 123,124

aageronimo@tdf.org.ph

Dr.Rholine Veto

3/F Philippine Institute of Tuberculosis Building Amorsolo St. corner Urban Ave., Bgy. Pio Del Pilar Makati City 1230 Philippines

+632-3598681,894-0741/43 locals 112,113

rsveto@tdf.org.ph

4/F Philippine Institute of Tuberculosis Building Amorsolo St. corner Urban Ave., Bgy. Pio Del Pilar Makati City 1230 Philippines

Ms. Mai Nucum

+632-894-0741/43 local 107

minucum@tdf.org.ph

Ms. Evelyn Joson

+632-894-0741/43 local 107

esjoson@tdf.org.ph

Ms. Marilou Guisic

+632-894-0741/43  locals 101 ,102;+632-3598862

mb75_ortiz@tdf.org.ph

Ms. Leilani Naval

+632-894-0741/43 local 111

lcnaval@tdf.org.ph

Ms. Yvette Belen

+632-894-0741/43 local 108

ybelen@tdf.org.ph

Ms. Lisette Villanueva / Ms. Evelyn  Joson

+632-894-0741/43 locals 107/108

irbsecretariat@tdf.org.ph